Contact Us

 

Trade:

Invest:

Enterprise Florida Miami Office

Manny Mencia, Senior Vice President
International Trade & Development
201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 610
Coral Gables, Florida 33134, U.S.
Phone: +1 305-298-6620
Email: mmencia@enterpriseflorida.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com

Enterprise Florida Orlando Office

Michael Cooney, Director
International Trade & Development – Aviation, Aerospace, and Defense
800 North Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1100
Orlando, Florida 32803, U.S.
Phone: +1 407-956-5600
Email: mcooney@enterpriseflorida.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com

 

Enterprise Florida Orlando Office

Tim Vanderhoof, Senior Vice President
Business Development & Marketing
800 North Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1100
Orlando, Florida 32803, U.S.
Phone: +1 407-956-5600
Email: tvanderhoof@enterpriseflorida.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com

Paul Mitchell, Vice President
Business Development
800 North Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1100
Orlando, Florida 32803, U.S.
Phone: +1 407-956-5600
Email: pmitchell@enterpriseflorida.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com

Katie Hogan, Manager
Business Development – Aviation, Aerospace, and Defense
800 North Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1100
Orlando, Florida 32803, U.S.
Phone: +1 407-956-5600
Email: khogan@enterpriseflorida.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com

 

Enterprise Florida U.K. Office

Yassin Nahi, Director
6th Floor, 36-38 Whitefriars Street,
London EC4Y 8BQ,
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44 (0) 207-822-0718
Mobile: 011-44 (0) 7850-744-846
Email: yassin.nahi@eflorida-europe.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com/uk

Enterprise Florida France Office

Christelle Maffre, Director
12 Rue de la Chaussée d’Antin
75009 Paris, France
Phone: +33 (0) 64 562-0287
Email: christelle.maffre@eflorida-europe.com
Website: www.enterpriseflorida.com/france